I realise that…


Student spend most of their time in school,
As I walk up to the highest floor,
To where my class is,
I find it tiring and exhausting,
With heavy bag, Full of books,
I realise that life isn’t that easy,
Life is full of challenge..

Step by step, up the stairs,
I wonder, when will I reach my class???
I realise that future is a long way to go…

I am too exhausted and tired,
So, I walk up slowly,
Time pass by and I’m late!
I realise that, we can’t turn back the time,
Time that has pass, will never come back…

As I walk into the class,
I get scolding from my teacher,
I put the blame to the school,
For making the building do high,
I just hope there sre escalators in school,
And then I realise there are no schortcuts in our life,
We must chase the time,
In order to success in life…

CONCLUSION : Life is full of challenge and our future is a long way to go.
We should not waste our time cause even the day must
give way to the night. Do not reach a point of no return
where you will regret as we can’t turn back the time…

Leave a Reply

