My birthday party…


Its my sweet 16!!! 24 of August…haha…
I’m 16 years old !!!!….
This party is organized by me, jie yee, amy, jo and ji-an…

I went to Jie Yee’s house in the morning…and been thrown into the pool…I’m wet!!!!
Its okay….I went back home and change….
The party start at 6 something…
I’m having fun talking to my friends…Barbequeing…Pity Gajen…the only guy form 4….but I hope ya having fun in my party…
Funnily enough..I keep on saying the word sausage….whenever I’m searching for something…
Am I right Bernard? d=)…
Chee Fei, can’t stop with eating…haha…Got a new friend…Saw..i think…
Everything went on nicely until the cake part…Yong…you’re gonna get it someday…
All of them push my head to the cake! And Kean Hoong…its is definitely not a MORAL SUPPORT….!!!!
Jie Yee, Amy, Ji-An, Jo and Sue Voon…enjoying putting cake on my face….when I was washing my face! Gajen having a nice time…seeing someone…am I right Sue-Woon-Na???
Amy and Jo definitely having a nice time playing WATER FIGHT! and Jie Yee have to go around the pool to get her handphone back….
De Grand enjoying his time with Yong throwing me into the POOL!!! Wet again!
But I bet De Grand enjoying more of his time seeing someone in the party…am I right?
My cousin enjoying watching me been thrown into the pool too…Ish!!!
Kok Kwan actually enjoy the part where I was thrown into the pool, don’t you?
Chia Li…its a cute present…Thanks a lot….To Fiona and Dennis….thanks for the watch…its BLUE! and I love ya dog…Mini (I don’t know how to spell her name)…who loves to eat!
Thanks to my sister who cook the food, my mum and my dad…..
Thanks to Jie Hu, for going all the way to Kok Kwan’s house to take the bbq stuff…and to Jie Yee’s mum….thanks a lot…I really appreciate it…Aunty, I think you must buy more movies to keep me quiet…d=) Thanks for coming everyone…and thank you to all my friends…for my sweet 16!!!

*Sweet 16*

Leave a Reply

