Being blame 4 just a duty!


Being blame because of my asst. monitor duty?..
Here’s explanation…but I don’t really care about it anymore..
Just to explain that it is not my fault to write ya name in the record book as I have to! according to the school rules…I don’t break school rules…not that I never, but not frequent.
Not my fault my teacher took action on you…its because some one report about it to the teacher..and guess what, oh, I got the blame!
I’m sick of explaining stuff that I don’t do…just so sick of it…
Well, you know what?
Go on and tell the whole world, go on telling all my friends that I do this to you…
Why should I waste my time giving explanation here..Only one reason, Its not my fault!
Just wanna let you know that the cause of it comes from yourself. Think of it!
That’s all!

Leave a Reply

