Valentine’s Day…



Valentine’s Day…[sigh]…
Guess I’m celebrating lonely Valentine again…

Just like usual….no presents, no teddies, no flowers, no candle-light dinner…
[Looks like I’m day dreamin’…lol…]
Back to reality…

I got 4 lollipops from my classmates and 1 from my sister…
The bug-a-lops…[At least I still got something on Valentine’s Day]
Well, just wanna wish those couple out there..Happy Valentine’s Day…
And hope you guyz spend a sweet Valentine’s Day with your love ones…
Not only couples…but your family and friends…
Everyone deserve a sweet valentine’s day…Have fun with ya love ones…
Appreciate your love ones before it is too late….
And never breaks their heart….
Lastly….Have a Sweet Valentine’s Day…

Leave a Reply

