house of scream…


I lived in a house…
Where people scream at me everyday…
They scream for good…
But the way they handle it…
By screaming…are really unacceptable…
For 5 years…
It made my patience level kinda high…
And I made a mistake…
Which I never knew that it will bring harm to us…
It seems like history might just repeat once again…
And being scolded dumb and stupid…at my face…
I am really dumb and stupid…and I got that..
Don’t have to scream at me…
Well, I get it…If anything goes wrong…
Just put all the blame on me…
I accept it…
Can’t stop crying though…Have no idea what I should do…

I once wonder….
Am I invisible in front of all of them??
An incident occured last year…
The first thing I think of…
Is not what that actually happen…
Is did they realise that I wasn’t there with them…
First thing that cross my brain : Who I am to them???…and am I invisible to them???

So sad when I actually thought of it…
And so I make a decision…
That I wouldn’t give a damn about it anymore…
Whatever that I do…to them it’s meaningless…
So why should I care???

2 thoughts on “house of scream…

Leave a Reply

