My Birthday!!!!!



24th of August 2006

Im finally 17!!! And I get to drive…although…
I’m gonna take my driving lessons after SPM…
Busy with books and I’m totally lazy to sit there for 3 hours 4 undang…

Well, I have so much fun today!!!
Went out to celebrate with my friends…[Jac, Jelly, Jo, Melly & Shuh Jie]
Have lunch at Sushi King today…
All of us broke like…totally broke!!!
So “meriah” with “pokai suasana” but it’s so fun and miserable at the same time….
We went for a movie..Snake on a Plane…
We really do enjoy screaming and crying during the movies…
It’s really fun…people out there who hasn’t watch the movie…you guys better watch it…
It’s really nice and exciting….
Enjoy screaming and releasing stress before trials…
Having sleepy time during tuition…

Btw, Guys…thanks for ya birthday presents!!!
Jacky, Jelly, Jo, Shuh Jie, Melly, Caline, Jiji and Shirley…
Thanks so much for the Dong Bang Shin Ki [Rising Sun] Album…I loveeeee it!!!!
I wanted to jump…but I can’t cause I’m on the escalator and I definitely don’t wanna fall from the 6th floor..plus I’m wearing heels…
And the DBSK poster….!!!! The photo album is so beautiful..!!!! thank u so much!!!
Dong Bang Shin Ki rulez!!! I’m gonna fill it with all of ya pics…
Really enjoy my day with you guys…luv yall…
Not to forget, Chee Fei.. thanks for the lovely “H” necklace…
Felt so bad for using your credit card..proud that you told me I’m the first person you spend on with your credit card..but at the same time I felt bad…hehe…d=)
I will remember your birthday!!! Don’t worry!!!

Hehe…as for me..I think I wanna go rest now…tired and falling sick soon…
So it’s ZZZ time!!!
Thanks for all the wishes friends…they’re all beautiful and meaningful!!!

Love all of you….*muakx*

*honey*

Leave a Reply

