s.p.e.e.c.h.l.e.s.s


There’s something whispering in me…
The desire to ask, yet dare not to know what’s the answer…
I felt like I’m just no one,
Nothing at all…not important…
I dare not think too much…
As I would only hurt myself,
Hoping that things could be better for me,
But stuff just don’t work that way…
Can’t stop myself from thinking…
Looking deep down in me,
I felt that I’m not that good after all,

Practically,
I don’t really understand what my heart is saying,
Could not decide between what’s wrong and right…
What the heck is wrong with me???
I’m hating myself..
Just felt like I don’t belong…

P/S : Those who read this entry -> I don’t even understand what I am saying..
Just felt like saying those words… *sigh*

Leave a Reply

