*mua 18th lonely Valentine’s Day*


Woohoo!!! 18 years of lonely Valentine’s Day…
Why 18 years??…because..I’m 17 goin’ on 18 this year..
And I never have a boyfriend before..[who wants to have a girl like me??..*sobz*]
still waiting for my valentine..*winkx*…hehe d=)
Should I be happy or sad??..

Anyway, Valentine’s Day is coming soon and my early Valentine wish :

Just wanna wish you guys Happy Valentine’s Day
Love your love ones..and have a sweet time on this sweet day!!!..
and let them have their sweetest Valentine’s Day ever!!!

Lotsa lurv,
*honey*

2 thoughts on “*mua 18th lonely Valentine’s Day*

Leave a Reply

