| sad & depressed |


..*workin’ life*..

kinda fun at times..
I love my job..
Something new..I learnt a lot..

Collegues was kinda fun to mix around with..

BUT…

at times when they’re moody, they kinda “lepaskan geram” on me..
you got moody is your problem..but you shouldn’t have show ya moody face to me and put me on blame on everything when something went wrong!

I’m doing my job too..attend the customers, answer calls, take down appointment..help out..
It’s not that I could be there to help out 24/7 as I have to attend the customers when they walk in to enquire something.

[+ I AM NOT TRAINED AS A MANICURIST TO KNOW EVERY SINGLE THING ABOUT IT..SO DON’T EXPECT ME TO KNOW EVERYTHING AND PLUS, WHEN I ASK YOU GUYS TOO MUCH, YOU GUYS FIND IT ANNOYING]
*hey im just trying to be helpful!*

*why me?? just because i’m a part-timer??*

I kept telling myself..
“I’m working for them and these is what I have to deal with…and this is working life. I can do it and I can deal with these.”

That will keep me cool down a lil..but I guess, they should have learn how to control their anger. This will keep everyone happy…[am I right??]

I go to work with my happy face…I’m always happy…but I got moody when someone spoil my mood…but I don’t go around blaming people and showing people my angry & moody face!
I keep it to myself..or blah out everything to my friends..
Since now..I’m all alone..moving on with my own life..I keep it all to myself..

[felt betta after blah-ing out everything in my blog…*sigh*]

Leave a Reply

