Teacher’s Day : Fun + Sad


Today is teacher’s day!!!..
Had to wake up early to school to set up table and prepare for the Lucky Draw…

Bottom line, today was a very fun day and a sad day indeed….

It’s sad to say that most of my Union friends is transferring to other school…30/50 person that entered my school is leaving…*sigh*..
[they might be accepted by other school OR continue staying at my school *haha..hopin’ for that*]

Anyhow, I wish them lots and lots of luck for their future undertakings..and do REMEMBER ME!!!!!!…I wish all of em’ could stay [and see my face…haha =)]…

*Dalam hidup kita, ada pertemuan dan perpisahan*
And I believe that all of us met and befriended each other for a reason.
In life, there’s a time where you will come across sad moments.
There’s nothing we can do about it but to cherish the sweet moments that all of us spent together at school…and
FRIENDS ARE FOREVER!

I learnt to understand different lifestyles. Getting to know new stuff about life. Meeting new people with different characteristics. New conversation. A brand new start. Brand new beginning.

So, I will see you guys around soon *either back at school or somewhere out there*
Will be missing you guys! and MISS MEEE TOOOOO!!!!! muakx. heart yall!

Much Lurv.
*chickadicious me.honey*

Leave a Reply

