"Wonderful" Christmas!


Merry Christmas!!

My Christmas started off, with “screaming competition” in the house.. AS USUAL!
And, I fell sick, due to overdose of Christmas Cookies i suppose..and all the delicious food intake that my aunt had cooked, during her stay here.

And I got my hair permed, on Christmas Day. Although, it doesn’t turned out like what I expected, my hair looked better now, as the curls are much more obvious.

Anyway, Christmas this year, isn’t as fun as previous year. I had no idea why.
School’s gonna start soon.. *SIGH*

Homeworks.Co-curricular activities. Student Council. Rangers. Tuitions. Wake up early in the morning. In another words…BACK TO NORMAL!

Lastly, Merry Christmas and A Happy New Year..

Leave a Reply

