Gurney Plaza…


I had a great day with Jac and Dom at Gurney Plaza yesterday. Practically we talked a lot…about our life…
We met at Food Loft..Jac & I tooked some pics in the toilet…=)

Jac & I

Well, we had fun playing at the arcade. We also played pool. Jac & Dom..are super liars. They are good at it. Here’s the pic, where they “tunjuk gaya”…

Jac & Dom

And I’m so not gonna reveal my fat pic when I’m playing pool…
So..next…

We went to Starbucks to continue updating ourselves with stories..
We then accompanied Jac to get her dad’s present which I wouldn’t wanna go in detail…haha..

Leave a Reply

