solitude.


Have u ever felt lonely even though you have tons of friends?
No matter when they’re near or far from you.
I got bored.
I scroll the phonebook in my phone.
Up and down. Up and down.
I really couldn’t find anyone that I can talk to.
To joke. To gossip.
Everyone has their own life now.
New friends. New environment. New topics.
I suck big time on the phone.
Except when I’m on the phone with my bunch of girlfriends.
Most of the time, it’s gossip & updating-each-other moments.
My life.~Solitude.
Leave a Reply

