Tagged by Victor


1. Does it matter to you if your boyfriend or girlfriend smokes?
Yeap…
2. How about drinking?
Once in a while..yea.
3. Do you like someone you can’t have?
Well, I kinda prevent myself from liking people I can’t have.
I don’t wanna end up hurt.
4. If someone liked you right now, would you want them to tell you? Who?
Yea I guess. Who? I have no idea.
5. What’s your favourite sport?
Badminton, Netball, Swimming..
If I find it fun then it would probably be my next favourite sport.
6.Its Saturday night, you’re home alone, what do you do?
Watch movies, Online, Ring my friends up for supper perhaps.
7. Do you like roller coasters?
It’s alright. Not really my kind of thing.
8. When’s the perfect time to have a bf/gf?
Just go with the flow.
9. If you could date any celebrity, who would it be? What kind of date?
Needless to say, U-Know Yunho from Dong Bang Shin Ki!
What kind? Wait till I really get to date him..I’ll tell you.
10. What are you doing this weekend?
Working..
11. What is your favourite restaurant?
Well, I go to places where I could find delicious food.
12. Have you ever hugged someone?
Yeah..
13. Ever kissed someone you weren’t attracted to?
My awesome girlfriends. On the cheek of course.
14. Do you like anyone right now?
I find it kinda hard to like someone now cause’ I’m pretty tired of liking people that wouldn’t like me back.
15. What is the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?
Appearance, I mean..that’s the very first thing you’ll notice if you see someone right..logically.
16. Which do you prefer, beach or mountains?
Beach. Mountains are pretty tiring especially when you need to hike up.
17. What kind of phone do you have?
Nokia 6233
18. Computer or laptop?
Both has their own advantages.
19. Jeans or sweats?
Jeans.
20. Which year has been the best so far?
I’d say..2006? Back when I was in Form 5 with my bunch of girlfriends.
21. How old are you gonna be on your next birthday?
This year, 20.
22. What should you be doing right now?
Taking my beauty sleep.
23.What is your favourite TV show?
CSI & The Nanny.
24. What’s been your last purchase?
‘Corn In Cup’ from GSC?..Just got back from a movie.
25. Are you attracted to girls/boys that smoke?
I’m certainly not attracted to girls. Boys that smoke..No.
But if the person I like happens to be a smoker, I would prefer if he didn’t smoke when he’s around me.
26. Have you ever fallen on your butt in front of a crowd of people?
So far..no. Wouldn’t want to either.
Even if it happens, I would laugh at myself.
27. What do you do when you’re at home?
Laundry, Housekeeping, Stuck in front of the computer / TV
28. What is your favourite subject?
School subjects? I like a lil bit of everything.
29. What’s the best things happened on you?
That my heart is beating, and I’m still breathing..
Having supportive family and great friends around me.
If you mean it in a romantic or special kinda way, I would say..’surprise me’.
30. 10 persons to tag:
Still thinking…will let you know later. Right now, I need to sleep.

Leave a Reply

