Updates…


Hey guys..
My 8am class was cancelled..So, here I am, at the Mega Lab blogging..
7a.m here is like 8 – 9a.m in Penang..
Couldn’t help taking my eyes of the view here in the campus.
Hey, its a Beach Campus, and you can see the sea on the way down to the school.

I finally managed to empty my humongous luggage and keep it all in the cupboard..
Being far away from home, I realize that I start to think positively about everything.
Blessing in disguise…
I told myself, to enjoy every minute I’m here..
With my friends, and new people I know from all over the states in Malaysia.
It’s really fun to randomly jump in front of someone to say Hi!!!

I made few more new friends..my community is expanding! =)
I have another class later at 10.30am..
I’m gonna work hard..to study and to score well in exam.
Till then, take care everyone..

Leave a Reply

