FIRST.


Just copy and paste this into your post and replace with your answers. =)

Tagged by Edwin Kim

1.Who was your FIRST prom date?
I can’t possible date a girl!! Hello..I used to be in girls’ school.

2. Do you still talk to your FIRST love?
Haha..I’m still searching for my first love.

3. What was your FIRST alcoholic drink?
Shandy..

4. What was your FIRST job?
Receptionist in Nails Hansen.

5. What was your FIRST car?
I don’t have any..

6. Who was the FIRST person to text you today?
Jesslyn..was informing her bout my digi number.

7. Who is the FIRST person you thought of this morning?
Nobody..Thursday is the most hectic day of the week, all I can think of today is multimedia quiz!

8. Who was your FIRST grade teacher?
Can’t remember..

9. Where did you go on your FIRST ride on an airplane?
My FIRST FLIGHT OUT is to Kota Kinabalu..and now, I ended up in Labuan studying.

10. Who was your FIRST best friend?
Saundravalli. Primary school mate..

11. Where was your FIRST sleep over?
Back in 2002, overnight at Kok Kwan’s house, camp patrol meeting.

12. Who was the FIRST person you talked to today?
Abby..She’s my room mate. First person I see the minute I open my eyes in the morning.

13. Whose wedding were you in the FIRST time?
Definitely not mine!

14. What was the FIRST thing you did this morning?
Check my mobile phone..

15. What was the FIRST concert you ever went to?
None so far..hope to go to DBSK’s though.

16. FIRST tattoo?
Don’t have one..

17. FIRST piercing?
Back when I was in primary 2/3..My dad dragged all 3 of us (sisters) to pierce our ears as though it is compulsory.

18. FIRST foreign country you’ve gone to?
None! My parents don’t print money..

19. FIRST movie you remember seeing?
The Opium War..I went with my parents and sisters in a really old cinema. I can still recall that my younger sister slept and snored during the entire movie and she got scolded for that.
It’s the only movie that I went with my parents and still counting. (EDWIN : Salute me!!)

20. When was your FIRST detention?
Detention? Not my type!

22. Who was your FIRST roommate?
My grandma.. But if you mean total strangers..That would be Shelisa, my room mate when I was in KK.

23. If you had one wish, what would it be?
May happiness fills my life..

24. What is something you would learn if you had the chance?
A lot..tango perhaps? Haha

25. Did you marry the FIRST person to ask for you/ you asked to marry?
If I love him..then yeah..maybe.

26. What was the FIRST sport you were involved in?
Netball..back in primary 5 and 6. We had practice everyday.

27. What were the FIRST lessons you ever took?
Piano..=)

28. What is the FIRST thing you do when you get home?
Back in Penang, first thing when I got home is to turn on the fan!!
In Labuan..lie on my bed..

29. Who do you think will be the next person to post this?
I’m thinking..

Leave a Reply

