just another hectic week


Finally, the convocation week is over.

We were in charge of the English Academic booth…
I definitely enjoyed the entire 4 days of the exhibition..
I got to know my new friends, acquaintances, and friends and even lecturers better now..
Madam Siti, our English Academic lecturer is a super sporting lady..
We played one round of carom… And she won! Ish..
I played badminton with Mr. Nordin in the middle of nowhere in the tower.
Took a few photos.. Will post it up soon..
This week is just another hectic week.. What else but assignments and mid terms.
Finals is just around the corner..
I’ll try to update my blog.. to keep my friends and family updated.
Till here for now.
Gotta go for class..
Leave a Reply

