play no more!


We had a surprise belated birthday steamboat for Saidy yesterday at the Beach Cafe.

Things didn’t go as plan but all ended well. Exhausted alright..but I had fun. 🙂
Sad to say. Fun’s over now. No more playing. Now that I realized that I have so much to do (which I realized it long time ago, but had been procrastinating.. blame it on my laziness!)..
I need to finish up everything asap since I’m having a major event coming up soon, which is the SSIL Night! Exciting..but It’s really close to finals! DOOM!
And if I didn’t finish my job asap now, I won’t have time to study for finals. I don’t wanna screw up my finals for sure! So wish me luck guys.
Leave a Reply

