Bye Bluey!


As much as I ♥ the design of CSL Blueberry i-9000, I got rid of it just now. Sad but yeah. 😦

I bought it because it supports 2 Sim cards in one phone. But Blueberry kinda have problem receiving messages, hang, interruption during making phone calls. I’ve asked 2 users using Blueberry..And yeah. They have the same problem too. Though I traded it for a much better brand, my favourite brand NOKIA! 🙂 So now i’m back with 2 phones. 2 better quality phones. My Nokia 6233 is a lil psycho now though. But I still love it.
One thought on “Bye Bluey!

Leave a Reply

