early rush.


I was rushing to finish Java this morning. I ran like some mad lady to Ms Chin’s office with Jac. Lucky thing, Alvin Bryan was there to help me to spot my errors. Yu Jin and Siva went to buy me McD!.. 🙂

Then I spent my day in the library.. doing Jap and Math.

Saidy and his group had CC presentation. Chris and Saiful almost had a fight.
They were pissed with each other..like obviously.
After that, I hung out with Saidy and Kube.
Had dinner, went to Math class. Yu Jin and Kube were watching New Police Story 4, while Saidy and I were watching Dead Silence near the bus stop.
& then..home sweet home. 🙂
i had a heart beat fast moment today.
Leave a Reply

