now back to assignment.


Past few weeks was horribly hectic. M1M and JCN. I felt so relief after those weeks passes. I totally neglected my studies. man, JLPT exam is on the end of the year. And I’m so far behind in my Japanese. I need to catch up fast and waste no time to do my assignments. But you know, sometimes people procrastinate. I’m one of them. Sigh. If only I have a lot of hands to work everything at the same time! Though, I enjoyed my life here. The people, the environment.. I got to go back to my room. maybe do some skipping now. and then, back to work! tomorrow classes starting back for the week.class from morning till night! I hate MONDAYS! urgh. till then, take care. will update soon.


Leave a Reply

