JLPT N5 Result


I passed!!! Yay!! I was so happy. Now, I have to worry about JLPT N4 that I would take this end of the year. It’s a little tough. Have to do a lot of practices. I have been really busy with assignments. Have so much to do, and yet my pace is like a tortoise! I should work faster and be productive. Final exam is approaching and I really need to work fast. I had plans to go for MSM this year,
the orientation for new comers. But the induction is changed to a week after final exam
this semester, and I already got my ticket to go back to my hometown!
How stupid is that. And I have no idea what I should do now,
as I couldn’t change my Air Asia ticket because I got it for a promo price.
SIGH!
Leave a Reply

