home sweet home.


Finally back in Penang. Did not have the time to blog due to assignments and final exam. Assignments and preparation for final exam had been very tiring. Sleeping late and waking up early. Tiring but it was also my fault for not starting work early enough. I finally get to get a good night sleep after a tiring weeks. Now that I am back at home, my plan to find a part time job vanished. I have no transport. Sigh. Guess all I can do is to stay at home and prepare for my final year project and also study my Japanese language for N4 this year. boring! miss my friends. 🙂

2 thoughts on “home sweet home.

Leave a Reply

