Happy New Year!


In about half an hour, 2012 will come. And here I am celebrating new year alone in my room, writing this entry, studying my slides, facebooking and downloading games to play. Sad to actually realize that I am actually pretty lonely here without a true close friend. Can’t really seem to find one, and it has been a while since I last felt lonely like this. My 2011 is going to end in such pathetic way and I sure hope, that this negativity won’t be brought forward to 2012. It’s study week, and I sure can’t focus on my studies, inputs are going in my brain slow.

I hope 30 minutes later today, in 2012, I will have my drive to study again, get good results, be happy and have a successful year 2012. 🙂

Happy New Year everyone. May you have a blessed and successful year 2012. 🙂

Leave a Reply

