Shop at Agape Boutique!


Image

(SN1709 BLACK – RM 51 Material : SUEDE)
Check out the shoe that I got from Agape Boutique! It’s cheap and the quality is satisfactory for it’s affordable price. I got this shoe for only RM51! Well yeah, I’m tall and with it I’m extra tall. But hey, it’s still a nice pair of heels and many of my friends like it. I wore it to my school dinner in my last year of university in June. Agape Boutique has many affordable shoes and I will definitely shop from there again. Check out the page if you are looking for affordable and lovely shoes @http://www.agapeboutique.com.my/

Leave a Reply

