Hope.


Have you ever feel so lost, afraid & worried that you will one day lose the most important person that you love most in your life?

That you regret for not being there for the person long enough, for not talking to them much, for being mad at that person sometimes, for not caring enough, for ignoring the person; and you would wanna make it up to him/her but yet you feel that time doesn’t allow you to.

Well I can only wait and hope for the better. I rather give myself fake hope, be positive and be happy instead of letting reality kicks in and drown myself with sorrow that I could not bare. The helpless feeling is terrible and somehow I hope it’s not true and things will be better. I want it to be better, I hope things would be better, and most importantly I want you to be better. Please…

2 thoughts on “Hope.

  1. Berniece says:

    I want to show my appreciation to the writer for rescuing
    me from this particular instance. After surfing throughout the world-wide-web and obtaining tips which are not
    productive, I assumed my entire life was gone. Existing minus the solutions to the issues you
    have sorted out all through the post is a critical case, as well as
    the kind which could have negatively affected my career if I had not encountered your site.
    That knowledge and kindness in dealing with everything was excellent.
    I don’t know what I would have done if I had not encountered such a thing like this. I can now look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this specialized and amazing guide. I will not hesitate to refer your web sites to any person who needs to have recommendations about this subject.

    Like

  2. Richard says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home
    a bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic
    read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

