The real deal.


3 months of internship is now over. Who would have known, that this internship has brought me closer to achieve my goal, which is to learn to develop mobile application.

I have moved from Symbian to Android and I hope to learn iOS in the near future. Things are rather difficult at first and still is as I am starting to develop an application from ground zero, both Symbian and Android. Gotta self learn, solve errors and explore more.

Stepping into working life is a life long commitment which involve passion, time, hard work, finance and more. I wish I could keep the fire burning and do well in my career. I’m developing more passion with what I am doing, and I hope I could perform well. Well, wish me luck guys 🙂

One thought on “The real deal.

Leave a Reply

