Total Reset.


Merry Christmas everyone!!! I hope everyone has got a great plan for Christmas or had an awesome Christmas Eve! I haven’t been writing for the past 5 months. Been trying to find the time but didn’t manage to. In a blink of an eye, 2015 is coming to an end. So now here I am, pouring out everything that I went through for the past couple of months. There were ups & downs, good & bad, happy & sad.

August 2015 Highlight of the month of August would be my birthday! I celebrated my birthday with my boyfriend at Gobo Upstairs, Traders Hotel. He pre-ordered me a very delicious chocolate brownies and needless to say, the main courses were great! We both dressed up for the occasion and treated ourselves a good meal that night, accompanied with the perfect ambience.

Gobo Upstairs, Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Gobo Upstairs, Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur

September 2015 I went for Viper Challenge 2015 Genting King of the Mountain with my cousin, sister, aunt and friends! We reunited and teamed up with the guys who helped us during our first Viper Challenge last year at Sepang International Circuit. This year, I’ve made so much progress and improvement by training harder at the gym. I completed most of the challenges by myself and I’m proud to last half of the monkey bar challenge , when many of the men who participated aren’t able to.

Viper Challenge 2015 : Genting King of the Mountain Finisher

Viper Challenge 2015 : Genting King of the Mountain Finisher

October 2015 I left my job as a Mobile Team Lead with Ivis Group! There were many farewells that month. I had to go through the difficulties to search for a job that I have passion for and in the process, I learned what I’m lack of. Like every other major decision you have to make, there were doubts as to what is the right and best decision. Well, you will never know what lies ahead if you don’t take the first step, make a change, head out and just do it! I landed myself a job with Seeties.me.

My Farewell

My Farewell

November 2015 Took my parents to Ipoh for a long delayed family bonding session that had been pending for years. I could not even recall when all 5 of us coexists! When we are back to our home town, one of us will be missing from the picture. It was a close by trip, but yeah we decided to start small and we spent good 3 days 2 nights quality times together. Ipoh is small but we managed to keep our times occupied. Next year, we will go somewhere further! Gotta quit giving ourselves excuses and just do it!

People I love.

People I love.

December 2015 I started my new job with Seeties this month. I’m surrounded with fun and positive people and I really enjoyed going to work everyday. In recent event, an honest and transparent relationship of exactly 1 year and 3 months of mine heavy heartedly came to an end. It was a mutual decision that this is what’s best for us. As we are two individuals from two different world with different personalities and characters. I occupy my time with various activities and things I don’t usually do, partly to move on and most importantly, life’s too short. I decided to go crazy and go all out to enjoy my life to the fullest!

Seeties.me

Seeties.me

My 2015 had been reset totally. Career, relationship, new people, new things to do. On my Christmas eve, I went for my first basketball game after 12 years, ever since I dislocated my knee during my attempt to play basketball. This year I had a different Christmas celebration; slow dancing all night to great music, singing and chatting. I had my first tequila shot yesterday and damn it was so difficult to swallow! I’m looking forward to new adventures and welcoming 2016 with a positive mind! Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!

Don’t let anyone limit yourself, live the life you want and blossom

2 thoughts on “Total Reset.

Leave a Reply

