Happy New Year 2016


 

Walk our life with joy, happiness & positivity – Photo taken by honeyhong with Sony A6000

 

I know this post came in mid January but Happy New Year everyone!! This year I had a splendid, crazy and hot start to the year & look forward to go through the year with more crazy and fun new things. My 2015 ended with a great Christmas celebration and I just lazed at home during New Year Eve but I managed to catch awesome fireworks right in front of our condominium before heading to bed. I hope you guys had a great one as well. Toast to the beginning of a wonderful 2016!

Leave a Reply

