Strangers at 47


I got myself a new camera but didn’t fully utilize it. Now I will! I’ve always wanted to checkout Strangers at 47 @ Section 17, Petaling Jaya but didn’t have a reason to. Then I think again, why do I need one? YOLO all the way for 2016! I finally went with 2 of my colleagues and purposely took my Sony A6000 out for a date!

Light Bulb – photo taken by honeyhong with Sony A6000

So here’s my first blog post about my food steps! I managed to grab a couple of nice photos. I love the ambience, love the staff and definitely love the crepe. A chicken lover like me ordered myself A Hen’s Crush.

A Hen’s Crush – photo taken by honeyhong with Sony A6000

It was really delicious and “chicky”. Initially I thought it would be weird having it with crepe but I was wrong. The price of the crepes ranged from RM17 – RM20+. It was totally worth the price and the portion. The sweet crepe we ordered called the Dark Side is delicious as well.

Dark Side – photo taken by honeyhong with Sony A6000

Love the place and I will definitely go back there again! And if you haven’t visit the place, make sure you do!

Check out my recommendation & photos on Strangers at 47 @ Seeties

Leave a Reply

