Jam & Kaya Café


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My friend Nazrin suggested that I should start blogging on my food steps journey instead of just posting it on Facebook & Instagram. So here I am, typing away my second post on one of the things that gave me joy in life; food! I’m not sure how long I can keep this food entries up, especially when I don’t really have the time to blog much, but I’ll give it a try. I have hundreds of food photos that you can take a peek at in my Food Steps album. For some reason, I could not help myself but to take well presented food photos before I dine in like monster. It’s a way for me to track where I’ve been dining and what had actually went into my stomach.

Been meaning to check this café out for quite some time ever since I saw drooling photos of the pancakes posted by my friends in Instagram. Jam & Kaya Cafe is located in PJ Palms Sports Centre which is at the opposite of Amcorp Mall. Love the cozy ambience! If you are looking for a place to dine in for a group catchup, date or a cup of coffee, consider this place. Staff are friendly as well. Tried their signature Jam & Kaya Pancake and Jam & Kaya Kampung Breakfast is pretty special as well. Totally recommend those! Price of the food range averagely from RM10+ to RM20+ which is a typical café price, and it is quite reasonable for the portion that you’re getting. You can view the photos that I’ve taken and the price of the particular food that ended up in my tummy above. I’ll definitely pay this place a visit again.

Check out my recommendation & photos on Jam & Kaya Café @ Seeties

*All photos are taken by honeyhong with Sony A6000, edited by iPhone5.

Leave a Reply

